Board of Directors

The board of directors establishes the direction of the organization in accordance with the mission and with the needs of the stakeholders.

One of the duties of the board of directors along with their committee and partnership with the organization is their participation in all board of directors meetings. Their input is very important to the success of OAA, and their participation is necessary for us to move forward.

Member’s Roster

Frank Alcorn IV, Chairman

Rollin Bancroft, Treasurer

Teo Babun, CEO

Ariel Diaz

Jose Garcia

Paul Williams

Sandra Goodman

Omar Aleman

Key Goals

  • Provide continuity for the organization by representing the organization’s point of view through interpretation of its programs, and advocacy for them.
  • Govern the organization by broad policies and agreed upon by the chief executive and employees.
  • Assure that the organization’s operations have sufficient resources to finance the programs adequately, and provide for fiscal accountability.

Honorary Board Members

  • Richard A. Dearolf
  • Dr. Marcos A. Ramos
  • Roney J. Mateu
  • Ashley McGuire
  • Cliff Deeds
  • John A. Babun
  • Stephan N. Tchividjian
  • Ken Smith